Chapter 169 Release

As promised, here is Chapter 169.

Some important information:

  1. Visit the homepage for updates on my translation schedule/hiatus notices/etc. All of the most recent information on my situation can be found there.
  2. I will be releasing 1 chapter a week for the next couple of weeks. After around mid-June, I will either increase my translation rate, maintain it, or go on hiatus again based on how my circumstances change. Check the homepage for more information at that time.
  3. I will be translating chapters 157-158 next as I have been informed that the site that originally hosted the translations for these two chapters has been deleted. (If anyone has the translated chapters saved by any chance, can you send me a copy so that I can just edit theirs and host it? Obviously I will credit the original translation group if I am given their work).